EARLIER DEEP SCAN PURCHASES
Sign in to your report library →
Recover an earlier report.
Use the private recovery code from an earlier Deep Scan purchase to reopen its report and planning tools. For current Business Analysis reports and Pro billing, use the report library link above.
Resume checkout →Clearing browser data does not delete your stored report. Keep your recovery code to return from another device.